Playlist: Epic Longtracks

Also this week we have a playlist for you, which stands under a certain motto: Longtracks. 12 tracks, the shortest lasts 9 minutes and 25 seconds, the longest 17 minutes and 3 seconds. We hope you enjoy this epic journey – take your time!

Thronehammer – Behind the Wall of Frost

Lord Vigo – Six Must Die

The Gates of Slumber – Iron & Fire

Manilla Road – The Empire

Dautha – The Children’s Crusade

Reverend Bizarre – Caesar Forever

Scorpions – Fly to the Rainbow

Sulphur Aeon – Sinister Sea Sabbath

Lycanthro – Pale Rider

Battleroar – Oceans of Pain

Dire Straits – Telegraph Road

Atlantean Kodex – A Prophet in the Forest

Playlist: Click here.

Kommentar verfassen